

## LIST OF THE PRIMARY DEALERS OF GOVERNMENT SECURITIES FOR THE PERIOD 01 January 2009 – 31 December 2009

DSK BANK EAD

CORPORATE COMMERCIAL BANK AD

UNITED BULGARAIN BANK AD

MUNICIPAL BANK AD

FIRST INVESTMENT BANK AD

RAIFFEISEN BANK (BULGARIA) EAD

SOCIETE GENERAL EXPRESSBANK – VARNA

ECONOMIC AND INVESTMENT BANK AD

CB ALLIANZ BULGARIA AD

UNICREDIT BULBANK AD

CENTRAL COOPERATIVE BANK AD

EUROBANK EFG BULGARIA AD

## Note:

This list is published pursuant to Article 6, para.2 of Ordinance No. 15 from 2007 on the Control over Transactions in Government Securities.

Approved:

PLAMEN ORESHARSKI MINISTER OF FINANCE