Approved:

PLAMEN ORESHARSKI

MINISTER OF FINANCE

LIST OF THE PRIMARY DEALERS OF GOVERNMENT SECURITIES

FOR THE PERIOD 01 April 2008 – 31 December 2008

DSK BANK EAD

PIREOS BANK BULGARIA EAD

CORPORATE COMMERCIAL BANK AD

UNITED BULGARAIN BANK AD

MUNICIPAL BANK AD

FIRST INVESTMENT BANK AD

RAIFFAIZEN BANK (BULGARIA) AD

SOCIETE GENERAL EXPRESSBANK – VARNA

ECONOMIC AND INVESTMENT BANK AD

CB ALLIANZ BULGARIA AD

CB INVESTBANK AD

UNICREDIT BULBANK AD

CENTRAL COOPERATIVE BANK AD

EUROBANK EFG BULGARIA AD

Note:

This list is published pursuant to Article 6, para.2 of Ordinance No. 15 from 2007 on the

Control over Transactions in Government Securities.