REVISED LIST OF WORKING PARTIES

WHICH WILL BE OFFICIALLY ORGANISED IN MALTA

UNDER THE MALTESE PRESIDENCY

(First half of 2017)

Code	Title	Date	Venue
E.1	Strategic Committee on Immigration Frontiers and Asylum (SCIFA)	16 – 17 February	St. Julians
G.13 / G.21	Working Party on Research / ERAC	16 – 17 March	St. Julians
I.2	Working Party on Public Health	20 March	Valletta
A.4	Trade Policy Committee (TPC)	27 – 28 March	Valletta
H.1 - H.4	Working Party on Transport	30 – 31 March	Marsa
J.1	Working Party on the Environment	27 – 28 April	Valletta
A.9	European Union Military Committee (EUMC)	2 – 4 May	Valletta
D.7	Budget Committee	4 May	Floriana
C.1	Working Party of Foreign Relations Counsellors (RELEX)	4 – 5 May	Valletta
G.8	Working Party on Customs Union	18 May	St. Julians
A.8	Special Committee on Agriculture (SCA)	21 – 23 May	Floriana
B.1	Working Party on General Affairs	25 – 26 May	Valletta
K.1	Education Committee	5 – 6 June	Qawra
G.1	Working Party on Competitiveness and Growth	16 June	Valletta
F.20	Working Party of Chief Veterinary Officers	21 – 23 June	Floriana