List of the Financial institutions, approved by the Minister of Finance and the BNB Governor as Primary dealers of government securities for the period 01/07/2007 31/10/2007

- 1.DSK BANK EAD
- 2. PIREOS BANK BULGARIA
- 3. BNP PARIBAS (BULGARIA)
- 4. BULBROKERS
- **5. BULGARIAN POST BANK**
- 6. EURO-FINANCE
- 7. ELANA TRADING
- 8.ING BANK N.B. SOFIA BRANCH
- 9.INTERNATIONAL ASSET BANK
- 10.CORPORATE COMMERCIAL BANK
- 11.UNITED BULGARIAN BANK
- 12.MUNICIPAL BANK
- 13.FIRST INVESTMENT BANK
- 14.RAIFFEISEN BANK (BULGARIA)
- 15.CITIBANK N.A. SOFIA BRANCH
- 16.SOCIETE GENERAL EXPRESSBANK VARNA
- 17.ECONOMIC AND INVESTMENT BANK
- 18.CB ALLIANZ BULGARIA
- 19.CB INVESTBANK
- **20.CB MKB UNIONBANK**
- 21. TOKUDA BANK
- 22.COMERCIAL BANK D
- 23.UNICREDIT BULBANK
- 24.CENTRAL COOPERATIVE BANK